April Sproule Sproule Studios
http://www.sproulestudios.com/

aprilsp@suddenlink.net

King City

Berkeley

Holly Casey Holly Casey Quilts
http://www.hollycaseyquilts.com/holly@hollycaseyquilts.com

Fremont

Nancy Cerna Not Just Quiltz
http://www.notjustquiltz.com/

contactus@notjustquiltz.com

Fortuna

Long Arm Quilters

Applegate

Visalia

San Jose

Sandra Bruce
http://www.sandrabruce.com/

sandrabruce@pacbell.net

Sharon Malachowski
http://www.roseosharon.com/

smalachowski@hotmail.com

Colleen Granger Sew Little Time Quilting
http://www.sewlittletimequilting.com/

colleen@sewlittletimequilting.com

Sebastopol

Debbie Whittaker Angel Quilters
http://www.angelquilters.net/

angelquilter@yahoo.com

Alexandra Sondra Von Burg
http://www.alexandravonburg.com/

sondra@adada.com

Therese May Therese May Art Quilts
http://www.theresemay.com/LongarmQuilting.html

therese@theresemay.com

San Francisco

Lincoln

San Rafael

Mike "Mac" McNamara
http://www.macquilts.com/

mmac009@yahoo.com

Suzanne Kistler Best of the Valley
http://www.botvquilts.com/

faithquilter@comcast.net

Grass Valley

Beth Foust

quiltbeth@yahoo.com

Antioch

Carmen Franklin
http://www.retreatforquilters.com/

carmen@retreatforquilters.com