Colusa

Sacramento

Judges

Fremont

Dublin

Anderson

Jan Soules

jansoules@frontiernet.net

Newcastle

Arroyo Grande

Applegate

Beth Foust

quiltbeth@yahoo.com

Helen Hardwick

​mhhardwick@sbcglobal.net​

Mabel Edington

mabelnagy@frontiernet.net

Camino

San Rafael

Kitty Oliver

koliver.quilting@gmail.com

Mona Wooden

rocklinflorist@yahoo.com

Santa Rosa

Lafayette

Carmichael

Terry Lynn Giancaspro

she-sews@comcast.net

Barsha Elzey

belzey07@comcast.net

MONTANA

CALIFORNIA

Grass Valley

Elizabeth Marrs

​elizmarrs@sbcglobal.net​

Scarlett  Rose

​​http://www.scarlettrose.com/

Scarlett@scarlettrose.com

Andi Perejda
http://www.andiperejda.com/

apquilts@pacbell.net

Libby, MT

Carol L. Smith

CLSmith7717@yahoo.com

Modesto

Linda S. Schmidt
http://www.shortattentionspanquilting.com/

shortattn@comcast.net

Elverta

Elk Grove

Dixie McBride
http://www.dixiemcbride.com/

dixiemcbride@yahoo.com

Carolie Hensley
http://www.quiltusa.com/

cottonpa@aol.com

Chere yamasakichereyamasaki@wildblue.net

Nancy Cerna
http://www.notjustquiltz.com/

contactus@notjustquiltz.com

Lincoln

Capitola

Auburn

Ann Turley
http://www.annturley.info/

ann@annturley.info

Pat McCandless

pat@mccandlessfamily.org

San Rafael

Lynda Lasich

lyndalasich@yahoo.com

Cathie Hoover Studios

http://www.cathiehooverstudios.com/

cathieirene@att.net

Fallbrook

Tracey Brookshier
http://www.brookshierdesign.com/

tjbrook@pacbell.net

Inger Blood

Ingerblood@gmail.com

El Dorado Hills

Arlene Arnold

heritageoaksquilts@frontier.com